Listen Online - Listen on Mobile | Mobile App Info
Is 2012 The Year That Drew Brees Finally Wins MVP?Drew Brees is one of the elite quarterbacks in the NFL and has been for a number of years. He has won countless awards, a Super Bowl championship, and broken numerous records. Still, he hasn't taken home the biggest single-player award of them all.

More From CBS Las Vegas

Get Started
Introducing Your New Podcast Network

Listen Live