Heavy Fines Levied Against Nevada CompanyNevada regulators are fining an unlicensed company a maximum $25,000 and ordering it to quit claiming it can stop foreclosures within 48 to 72 hours.

More From CBS Las Vegas

CBSLocal App
Watch Live
Eat.See.Play

Listen Live