Listen Online - Listen on Mobile Radio.com | Mobile App Info

Contact Us

KXNT News/Talk 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Studio Line 702-733-KXNT(5968)

News Room 702-889-7376
News Room Email kxnt.news@cbsradio.com
Business Office 702-889-7397

Click HERE for directions

CBS Radio 7255 S Tenaya Way #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113

KXNT STAFF
JB King jb@infinitylv.com  Operations Manager CBS Radio
Andy Vierra andrew.vierra@cbsradio.com Program Director
Heidi Harris heidi.harris@cbsradio.com Morning Host
Mark Thomas mark.thomas2@cbsradio.com AM Producer/Board Operator
Alan Stock alan.stock@cbsradio.com Afternoon Host
Mark Bonilla mark.bonilla@cbsradio.com PM Producer/Board-Operator
Ken Boehlke ken.boehlke@cbsradio.com Asst. Producer
 Fred Halstied  fred.halstied@cbsradio.com  Anchor/Reporter

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:
SVP/Market Manager & Director of Sales
Tony Perlongo
tony.perlongo@cbsradio.com

General Sales Manger (KXNT 840 AM)
Maureen Pulicella
mpulicella@cbs.com
**advertising and sales related questions**

Digital Content Manger/Webmaster
Jason Kobely
Jason.Kobely@cbsradio.com
**Send Only Website Related Comments and Questions**

Human Resources Career Opportunities
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center

EEO Report

More From CBS Las Vegas

Get Started
Introducing Your New Podcast Network Play.it
New CBS Local Sports

Listen Live