KXNT Programming (Including Rush Limbaugh)Now on 840 AM, Radio.com App & HD 2 Channel

Contact Us

KXNT News/Talk 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Studio Line 702-733-KXNT(5968)

News Room 702-889-7376
News Room Email kxnt.news@cbsradio.com
Business Office 702-889-7300

Click HERE for directions

CBS Radio 7255 S Tenaya Way #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Cat Thomas cat.thomas@cbsradio.com VP of Programming
Heidi Harris heidi.harris@cbsradio.com Morning Host
Nathan Tannenbaum nathan.tannenbaum@cbsradio.com Anchor/Reporter
Mark Thomas mark.thomas2@cbsradio.com AM Producer/Board Operator
Alan Stock alan.stock@cbsradio.com Afternoon Host
Mark Bonilla mark.bonilla@cbsradio.com PM Producer/Board-Operator
Ken Boehlke ken.boehlke@cbsradio.com Asst. Producer
Fred Halstied fred.halstied@cbsradio.com Anchor/Reporter

SVP/Market Manager & Director of Sales
Tony Perlongo

General Sales Manger (KXNT 840 AM)
Maureen Pulicella
**advertising and sales related questions**

Digital Content Manger/Webmaster
Michael Doria
**Send Only Website Related Comments and Questions**

Human Resources Career Opportunities
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center

EEO Report

Get Started
Introducing Your New Podcast Network Play.it

Listen Live