Contact Us

KXNT News/Talk 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Studio Line 702-733-KXNT(5968)

News Room 702-889-5100
News Room Email kxnt.news@entercom.com
Business Office 702-889-7397

Click HERE for directions

CBS Radio 7255 S Tenaya Way #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113

KXNT STAFF
JB King john.bernard@entercom.com  Operations Manager
Andy Vierra andrew.vierra@entercom.com Program Director
Michael Castner  michael.castner@entercom.com Morning Host
Mark Thomas mark.thomas2@entercom.com Executive Producer
Tony Valdez   tony.valdez@entercom.com  Morning Show Producer
Alan Stock alan.stock@entercom.com Afternoon Host
Mark Bonilla mark.bonilla@entercom.com PM Producer/Board-Operator
 Izzy Jay  Traffic Tip Line: 702.733.5968  AM / Aft. Traffic Reporter
 Fred Halstied  fred.halstied@entercom.com  Anchor/Reporter

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:
SVP/Market Manager & Director of Sales
Dan Kearney
dan.kearney@entercom.com

General Sales Manager (KXNT 840 AM)
Maureen Pulicella
maureen.pulicella@entercom.com
**advertising and sales related questions**

Digital Content Manager/Webmaster
Jason Kobely
jason.kobely@entercom.com
**Send Only Website Related Comments and Questions**

Human Resources Career Opportunities
Please apply online Entercom Career Center

EEO Report

Listen Live