Contact Us

twitter icons Contact Us Twitter facebook icons Contact Us Facebook icon iphone Contact Us iPhone icon android Contact Us Android

CBS Las Vegas FM News 100.5 KXNT
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Studio Line 702-733-KXNT(5968)
News Room 702-889-7376
News Room Email kxnt.news@cbsradio.com
Business Office 702-889-7300

Click HERE for directions

CBS Radio 7255 S Tenaya Way #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113

CBS Radio
7255 S Tenaya Way #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113

KXNT STAFF
Cat Thomas cat.thomas@cbsradio.com Program Director
Joe Gillespie joe.gillespie@cbsradio.com News Director
Joe Gillespie joe.gillespie@cbsradio.com Morning Host
Dayna Roselli dayna.roselli@cbsradio.com Morning Host
Jason Pothier jason.pothier@cbsradio.com Producer/Board-Operator
Ken Boehlke ken.boehlke@cbsradio.com Asst. Producer
Melissa Duran melissa.duran@cbsradio.com Reporter/Anchor
Tate South tate.south@cbsradio.com Producer/Reporter
Karen Fedel karen.fedel@cbsradio.com Traffic Reporter
Kevin Wall kevin.wall@cbsradio.com Afternoon Host
Mark Bonilla mark.bonilla@cbsradio.com Board Operator/Videographer
Mark Thomas mark.thomas2@cbsradio.com Board Operator/Anchor
Nathan Tannenbaum nathan.tannenbaum@cbsradio.com Anchor/Reporter
Scott Delk
kxnt.spots@cbsradio.com Asst. Production Director
 

Webmaster
Leah Hovig leah.hovig@cbsradio.com
(Send Only Website-related comments and questions)

CBS Las Vegas Sales Staff
SVP/Market Manager
Jerry McKenna jerry.mckenna@cbsradio.com

Vice-President/Director of Sales
Tony Perlongo  tony.perlongo@cbsradio.com

General Sales Manager
Brenda Brown brenda.brown@cbsradio.com

Advertise With Us

Human Resources Career Opportunities
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center

EEO Report

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,080 other followers