KXNT Programming (Including Rush Limbaugh)Now on 840 AM, Radio.com App & HD 2 Channel

UNLV Spring Football to Begin Monday

Las Vegas – UNLV football will hold its first spring practice of the year on Monday March 4th to begin a 15-session schedule that ends with the Spring Showcase on April 12th.

The Rebels will pull on the pads under head coach Bobby Hauck for the fourth time and again hold practice on campus at Ernie Becker Sr. Football Fields at Bill “Wildcat” Morris Rebel Park.

All practices are open to the public but viewing areas are restricted and no use of mobile communication devices will be allowed while at Rebel Park. Please note that times are subject to change.

March 4 Monday Practice 1 3:45-6:00 pm
March 6 Wednesday Practice 2 3:45-6:00 pm
March 8 Friday Practice 3 9:45 am-12:00 pm
March 11 Monday Practice 4 3:45-6:00 pm
March 13 Wednesday Practice 5 3:45-6:00 pm
March 15 Friday Practice 6 9:45 am-12:00 pm
March 18 Monday Practice 7 3:45-6:00 pm
March 20 Wednesday Practice 8 3:45-6:00 pm
March 22 Friday Practice 9 Scrimmage 9:45 am-12:00 pm
March 25-29 Spring Break No Practices
April 1 Monday Practice 10 3:45-6:00 pm
April 3 Wednesday Practice 11 3:45-6:00 pm
April 5 Friday Practice 12 Scrimmage 9:45 am-12:00 pm
April 8 Monday Practice 13 3:45-6:00 pm
April 10 Wednesday Practice 14 3:45-6:00 pm
April 12 Friday Practice 15 SPRING SHOWCASE 5:30-6:30 pm

More from Usually Wrong
blog comments powered by Disqus
Get Started
Introducing Your New Podcast Network Play.it

Listen Live